Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
From Lagos to Boston
13 mai 2012

The worst times to a little hope

I passed few weeks in the street however some tramps. Now that I remember it, it was rather funny because they understood nothing when I spoke! Nevertheless they helped me.

08ac1952



On the other side it’s appalling the number of homeless persons in the street. I thought that the USA was a great and rich country! I was really confused and at loose ends.



 

seal_ice



A night, I searched again the priest and felled in the street in that I was by reason of my condition. Therefore I was taken to the hospital. There I met a social worker and with her Help I could ask the asylum for me and Messia from the INS (Immigration and Naturalization Service’s). The social work contacted an association for the defense of women. I felt hopeful again

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
From Lagos to Boston
Publicité
Archives
Publicité