Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
From Lagos to Boston
13 mai 2012

The happiness of being American


image


A year has passed since. I am really helped by the association and I make a formation to work in school canteens. Moreover I learned to read and write so as to talk about the situation in the Nigeria and the excision. I want to inform people.


I am always amazed by the fact that the Americans are constantly sad and depressed whereas they have money, home… contrary of the Nigeria!!

 

visagesenfants


My life has considerably changed! I am free in a free country. I feel sometimes alone but I am okay… My daughter goes to school and become a real little American. Moreover she is friend with many Americans of her age. I know that I saved her and I could give her a good life.

I want to say thank you to all people who helped me in this adventure. Thank you so much.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
From Lagos to Boston
Publicité
Archives
Publicité